Various ‎– Dope Brothers Presents Bongo Lounge

DRO EastWest S.A. ‎– 5046722002
2 × CD, Album, Compilation


A1 Professor Angel Dust Dope Bros Theme
A2 Miriam Makeba Pata Pata
A3 Mongo Santamaria Orchestra* Y La Lupe Kiniqua
A4 Wes Montgomery Tequila
A5 Mongo Santamaria Sofrito
A6 Señor Coconut Humo En El Agua (Smoke On The Water)
A7 Nico Gomez Lupita
A8 Dizzy Gillespie Manteca (Funky Lowlives Remix)
A9 Wicked Lester & Dos Gringos Amigos
A10 Prince Erotic City (Make Love Not War Erotic City Come Alive)
A11 Zapp Dance Floor
A12 The Sequence Funk You Up
B1 Mocky Sweet Music
B2 Candido Jingo
B3 RSL Wesley Music (Players)
B4 S.U.M.O. Mango Madness
B5 Suba Felicidade (Buscemi Mix)
B6 Jas Who? Love Me (not) (55 South Saxtastic Remix)
B7 Cuica Why Not Samba?
B8 Professor Angel Dust Our Thang
B9 S.U.M.O. Oh Anna
B10 Los Chicharrons When The Sun Goes Down (Uptempo Mix)
B11 De Lippo Touch The Sky

Companies, etc.


℗&© 2004 DRO East West S.A.- A Warner Music Group Company.
Manufactured in the E.U.
The copyright in this sound recording and in the artwork is owned by DRO East West S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050467 220027
  • Label Code: LC 04720
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Warner Logo): 5050467220027A VO1
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI L012
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI 05M8
  • Matrix / Runout (Warner Logo): 5050467220027B VOL 1
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI L012
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI 0529

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All