Various ‎– Dr. Demento's Basement Tapes 13

The Demento Society ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bill Frenzer She's Got A Tongue Like A Kodiak Bear
2 Sue Fabisch White Trash Husband
3 The Bobs The Vapor Carioca
4 Carla Ulbrich What If Your Butt Was Gone
5 Dan Hart (2) Swift Kick In The Rear
6 The Arrogant Worms The Coffee Song
7 Christine Lavin The New Street People (Hot Weather Version)
8 Those Darn Accordions* There's Another Dumbass On The Mountain
9 Harry Petaccio It's Great To Be A Mortician
10 Sandy Andina Because We Can
11 Logan Whitehurst & The Junior Science Club Lizard And Fish
12 Jeff Elbel + Ping Bark Along With Cody
13 Sudden Death (6) Inner Voice
Featuring – Word Quartet
14 Tony Goldmark Sirius Black
15 Tom Smith (14) Talk Like A Pirate Day
16 The Great Luke Ski The Spongy Dance
17 "Weird Al" Yankovic Gotta Boogie
18 The Frantics (2) Army Careers
19 Loose Bruce Kerr The Times They Haven't Changed Much
20 Worm Quartet Great Idea For A Song
21 Blake Hodgetts Hot Point, Warm Heart
22 Larry Vincent The Freckle Song