Various ‎– Dream-Collection No.1

Mix For You ‎– MFY 019
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Dream-Collection No.1 Part.1 (43:18)
01 Various Intro
02 Phil Collins One More Night
03 No Doubt Don't Speak
04 Babyface Every Time I Close My Eyes
05 Scorpions White Dove
06 En Vogue Don't Let Go
07 Spice Girls 2 Become 1
08 Bangles Eternal Flame
09 Boyzone Words
10 Gloria Estefan Reach
11 Neneh Cherry 7 Seconds
12 Aerosmith Hole In My Soul
13 Jon Secada Too Late Too Soon
14 Toni Braxton I Don't Want To...
15 R. Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
16 Céline Dion All By Myself
17 3T I Need You
18 Chicago (2) Let's Take Lifetime
19 Madonna Pray For The Spanish Eyes
20 Rednex Wish You Were Here
21 Phil Collins I Whish It Would Rain Now
22 Timmy T One More Try
23 Alphaville Forever Young
24 Roxette Vulnerable
25 Toni Braxton Without You
26 Mariah Carey Love Takes Time
27 Phil Collins One More Night
28 Roxette Queen Of Rain
29 Eros Ramazzotti I Aurora
30 Elton John Candle In The Wind (Duke Short Cut Mix Live)
DJ Mix – DJ Duke Nukem
Dream-Colllection Part.2 (19:28)
31 Various Intro
32 Collage (4) Diana
33 Queen Kind Of Magic
34 Phil Collins Susudio
35 Michael Jackson In The Closet
36 Londonbeat I've Been Thinking About You
37 Timmy D feat. J. Williams One More Try
38 Michael Jackson Remember The Time
DJ Mix – DJ Duke Nukem
39 Michael Jackson Mini Mix
DJ Mix – DJ Atomic
40 DJ BoBo Love Is The Price
Remix – DJ Atomic
41 Phil Collins Who Said I Would (12ers Power Crack) 5:52