Various ‎– Dream Injection 4 (Bright / Dark)

Sub Terranean ‎– T-75, Sub Terranean ‎– SPV 089-47522, Sub Terranean ‎– DCD 089-47522
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Bright Side 78:13
1-1 Art Of Silence 4:34 A.M.
Written-By – Kraushaar*, Jeczalik*
1-2 Outcast Rollercoaster (Good For Horses Mix)
Written-By – Sarah WintonWritten-By, Remix – Beaumont Hannant, Richard Brown
1-3 Interloper Series
Written-By – Jon Ryman
1-4 The Corridor The Quickening
Written-By – The Corridor
1-5 Insync vs. Mysteron Dissolve
Written-By – Hartley*, Purkis*
1-6 Vegas Soul Time Flies
Written-By – Chris Cowie
1-7 True Love Breath Of Stars (Cosmic Baby & Mijk Van Dijk Remix)
Co-producer – Johnny KlimekFeaturing, Written-By, Producer – Mark KeysRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Cosmic Baby, Mijk Van Dijk
1-8 Neotropic Aloo Gobi
Written-By – Riz Maslen
1-9 Yellowcake Invisible Keeler
Written-By – Spartaco Cortesi
1-10 SYT Nu Dawn
Written-By – Nozmo, Jamez*
1-11 Still Thinking Mot
Written-By – Lee Grainge, Midst Of Tumult
The Dark Side 78:27
2-1 Beaumont Hannant Volumetric Tendencies (Original Version)
Written-By – Beaumont Hannant
2-2 Directional Force One Thousand
Written-By – Dave Clarke
2-3 YO3 True (Original Version)
Written-By – YO3
2-4 Nurse With Wound Rock 'n' Roll Station
Producer – Collin Potter*, Steven StapletonWritten-By – Jacques Berrocal*, Vince Taylor
2-5 Seducer (2) Sexistance
Written-By – Keith Fielder, Steve Haley
2-6 Eternal Basement Kraft
Written-By – Michael Kohlbecker, Pascal Mollin
2-7 Vector Pressure
Written-By – Cari Lekebusch
2-8 Lassigue Bendthaus Render (US Remix)
Written-By – Lassigue Bendthaus
2-9 Planetary Assault Systems Angel Street
Written-By – Luke Slater
2-10 The Black Dog Euthanasia
Written-By – The Black Dog
2-11 In The Nursery Cesare (Exclusive Remix)
Written-By – Klive Humberstone, Nigel Humberstone

Companies, etc.



℗ 1997 Sub Terranean
© 1997 Sub Terranean
Made in Germany under licence
Distributed by SPV GmbH

Digitally mastered at DMS, Marl
Manufactured at Sonopress, Guetersloh

Comes in an 8-panel Digipak. The 'Bright Side' CD has a white tray and the 'Dark Side' CD has a black one.

The main title is also listed as "Dream Injection Volume 4" on the release.
The back cover also lists the CD descriptions only as "Bright" and "Dark".
Track 1-4 is listed as previously unreleased in the liner notes.
Track 1-5 writer credit listed as "Purkis vs. Hartley" in the liner notes.
Track 1-6 is listed as previously unreleased in the liner notes.
Track 1-7 artist is listed as "True Love" on the back cover and as "True Love (Featuring Mark Keys)" in the liner notes. The track listed as being originally only available on the Tranceformed From Beyond"
Track 2-2 artist listed as "Directional Force (aka Dave Clarke)" on the back cover.
Track 2-7 artist is listed as "Vector (aka Cari Lekebusch)" on the back cover.
Track 2-9 artist is listed as "Planetary Assault Systems (aka Luke Slater)" on the back cover.
Track 2-10 is listed as "Gerry Norman". There is a track called "Gerry Noman" on "Music For Adverts (And Short Films)", but this is actually the previous track "Euthanasia" on that album.
Track 2-11 is listed as being an exclusive remix taken from "The Cabinet Of Doctor Caligari" soundtrack album in the liner notes.

Track 1-1 Copyright Control. Licensed from J.J.J. Music Ltd.
Track 1-2 Copyright Control. Licensed from Virgin Schallplatten GmbH.
Track 1-3, 1-5 Copyright Control. Licensed from Plink Plonk Records.
Track 1-4 Copyright Control. Licensed from S16 Music.
Track 1-6 Copyright Control. Licensed from Bellboy Records.
Track 1-7 published by Freibank. Licensed from MFS Berlin.
Track 1-8 Copyright Control. Licensed from Ntone.
Track 1-9 Copyright Control. Licensed from Radical Ambient.
Track 1-10 published by Magick Eye Publishing MCPS. Licensed from Magick Eye Records Ltd.
Track 1-11 Copyright Control. Licensed from A13 Productions.
Track 2-1, 2-3 published by Hardcore Music Publishers Ltd. Licensed from General Production Recordings Ltd.
Track 2-2 published by Truelove Music. Licensed from Magnetic North via Truelove Label Collective.
Track 2-4 published by Ourobouros Ltd. Licensed from United Dairies via World Serpent.
Track 2-5 Copyright Control. Licensed from M-Track.
Track 2-6 published by Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton / Edition Allstar II / S.M.P. Licensed from Harthouse.
Track 2-7 published by G.W. Music. Licensed from Planet Rhythm.
Track 2-8 published by Coble / Warner Chappell. Licensed from KK Records.
Track 2-9 Copyright Control. Licensed from Peacefrog Records.
Track 2-10 Copyright Control. Licensed from Warp Records Ltd. / Rough Trade Records GmbH.
Track 2-11 Copyright Control. Licensed from ITN Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4001617475225
  • Barcode (Text): 4 001617 475225
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L024
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L022
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 0794
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 0794
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): SONOPRESS S-4711/089-47522A D
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): SONOPRESS S-4712/089-47522B A
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 8100