Various ‎– Dreamteam Volume 7

Dreamteam Mix Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Dreamteam Dance Mix Volume 7
1 No Artist Intro
2 Freak Brothers (3) Push That Funky Feeling
3 Nightcrawlers Don't Let The Feeling Go
4 Edwyn Collins A Girl Like You
5 Michael Jackson You Are Not Alone
6 Jinny Keep Warm
7 La Bouche Forget Me Nots
8 Rob 'N' Raz Mona Lisa
9 Real McCoy Operator
10 Real McCoy Come And Get Your Love
11 740 Boyz Shimmy Shake
12 Haddaway Catch The Fire (Remix)
13 Tequila (3) With A Boy Like You
14 Clock Everybody
15 DJ BoBo Freedom
16 Pearl (6) Summer Holiday
17 Prince Ital Joe Feat. Marky Mark Rastaman Vibrations
18 Fun 4 You I Am So Excited
19 Plastic Age World To Me
20 Magic Affair The Rhythm Makes You Wanna Dance
21 Chak It's A Summer Party
22 Mr. President Gonna Get Along
23 Leila K Electric
24 Natascha Wright Say You Think Of Me
25 Ge Conxion Feat. Samira Gotta Have The Music
26 Cherry Coke No Hagas El Indio;Haz El Cherokee
27 Nina (3) Until All Your Dreams Come True
28 Someone Ti Amo
29 Rexx Sail Away
30 Tokyo Ghetto Pussy I Kiss Your Lips
31 Ravers World Paradise Of Rave
32 Rednex Wild 'N Free
33 Age Of Passion Scarbrough Fair
34 Charly Lownoise Stars
35: Dreamteam-Let's Get A New Surprise
Do You Remember II
36 Rick James Superfreak
37 Bar-Kays Freak Show On The Dancefloor
38 Midnight Star No Parking On The Dancefloor
39 Kano I'm Ready
40 Divine Sounds What People Do For Money
41 Midnight Star Freak A Zoid
42 The Jonzun Crew Space Is The Place
43 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
44 The S.O.S. Band Take Your Time
45 Kool & The Gang Celebration
46 Wham! Bad Boys
47 Lipps, Inc. Funkytown
48 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation
49 Shalamar Make That Move
50: Dreamteam-Let's Get A New Surprise 2
Nightcrawlers Meets The Other Stars!
51 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On
Bonus Track
52 Antares (3) Ride On A Meteorite
Remix – Joe



Beavis & Butt-Head presents The Dreamteam Music Show.

Track 51 contains:
Antares-Ride On A Meteorite
Masterboy-Generation Of Love
The Outhere Brothers-Boom Boom Boom
Scatman-Scatman's World
Loft-Hold On
Fun Factory-I Wanna Be With You
Caught In The Act-Love Is Everywhere
Corona-Baby Baby
Prince Ital. Joe feat. Marky Mark-United
Rednex-Old Pop In An Oak
Playahitty-The Summer Is Magic
Ice Mc-Think About The Way
Twenty 4 Seven-Is It Love
20 Fingers-Short Dick Man
Winx-Don't Laugh
Alex Party-Don't Give Me Your Life
And more!!