Various ‎– Dropping Food on Their Heads Is Not Enough: Benefit for RAWA

Geykido Comet Records ‎– none
CD, Compilation


1 Unknown Artist Intro - In A Land Devoid Of Freedom...
2 ESL?!* Kabul Waltz
3 Pistol Grip Crucifixion Politix
4 The Bouncing Souls That Song
5 Intro5pect Conditioned Reaction
6 Anti-Flag 911 For Peace
7 Youth Brigade It's Not Enough
8 The Devil Is Electric Relax, It Will Be Over Soon
9 East Arcadia Flat World
10 Pinhead Circus Bomb The Strip Malls
11 Co-Ed Progress
12 Link 80 Time For Change
13 Unknown Artist Interlude
14 Resist And Exist Liberation Poem / Needs
15 Fobia It's Captured
16 Chumbawamba Smart Bomb
17 Jack Killed Jill You Don't Own Me
18 Fleshies Dickholyhalo
19 The Thumbs They Improve Ideas
20 The Frisk In My Nightmare
21 Iowaska Big Deal Get Real
22 Modern Day '84 In Pursuit Of Salvation
23 The Voids (2) Kill A Generation
24 Litmus Green ... And Your Buddha Too
25 Armistice The Myth
26 The Kill If You Think The Scars On My Wrists Are Bad, You Should See My Heart
27 Bikini Bumps Loud Enough To Make Your Ears Bleed
28 Ciril Strong Woman
29 Jilting Saw It Go
30 Kill The Scientist Ghasam (Pledge) (Freedom Remix)
31 Randy (4) Karl Marx And History
32 Jello Biafra Spoken Word



Benefit CD for Afghan Women released in 2002, was in response to the atrocities done to Afghan women by the Taliban. 100% of all proceeds to be given to the Revolutionary Association for the Women of Afghanistan (RAWA).