Various ‎– Drunk On Top - Gasteiz Bar Favourites Compilation

Swindle Records (3) ‎– VAR-CD028
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist Cows Not Dead
2 The Drellas Animal
3 The Painkillers* Transilvania Express
4 Safety Pins Aiky's Got A Green Cloud
5 Münsterland The Other Side
6 Fist Fucking Eating The Poison
7 The Hot Dogs* Party's Just Begun
8 La Secta Let Go
Written-By – Jerry Nolan, Johnny Thunders
9 Ironic Cancer Phobia Red Light District
10 Lusty Men Ge-Or-Gette
11 Nuevo Catecismo Católico* Detrás De Tu Mirada
12 Tupperguarros Sangre Fría
13 Teen Dogs Lost Found
Written-By – The Saints (2)
14 Pop Crash Colapso Take It By Surprise
15 The Rabid Harpy Take The Hint
16 Señor No Don't Shake Me Lucifer
Written-By – Roky Erickson
17 Triturbo Antiurbanita
18 Haggish I'm Not Scum
19 The Covers (3) Temptation Walk
20 The Growl She's Gonna Make You Blue
21 Cujo (7) Saragon
Written-By – Redd Kross
22 Ya Te Digo El Elefante De Oro
23 Mermaid (2) Aguaverde Freeland
24 Lovercraft (2) The Incendiary Veinsnake
25 Los Clavos (2) Panic On Board

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ31
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI F301
  • Matrix / Runout: VF0515780
  • Depósito Legal (Dep. Legal): BI-1403-01