Various ‎– Dubnology 2: Lost In Bass

Middle Earth Recordings ‎– MIDDLE 7 LP
4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Funki Porcini Dubble
A2 Zion Train Free The Bass
A3 Dreadzone Skeleton At The Feast
B1 Loop Guru Shrine Kaya Dub (Zion Train Mix)
Remix – Zion Train
B2 Massive Attack vs. Mad Professor Eternal Feed Back
B3 Transglobal Underground Lookee Here (Dread At The Controls Mix)
Remix – Dreadzone
C1 The Knights Of The Occasional Table Bowl
C2 Death In Vegas GBH (Dub)
C3 Ruby Paraffin (Richard Fearless Dub)
Remix – Richard Fearless
D1 Dubstar (2) Stars (Mother Dub)
Remix – Mother
D2 Children Of Dub Nemesis (Bumpy Bosh Remix)
Remix – Bumpy Capers
D3 The Sabres Of Paradise Ysaebud
D4 African Head Charge Orderliness, Godliness, Discipline And Dignity
E1 Main VIII
E2 Blue Diamanda
E3 Alien (6) Xyloid
F1 Underworld Born Slippy (Tel Ematic)
F2 Acacia Hate (Nico Dark Matter Mix)
Remix – Roland Herrington
G1 Seefeel Gatha
G2 Mr. Night & Mr. Day We Are On Earth To Learn
G3 Test Dept. Critical Dub
H1 Dub Syndicate Hey Ho (Tribal Drift Mix)
Remix – Tribal Drift
H2 Fun-Da-Mental Mother India (Sabres At Dawn Mix)
Remix – The Sabres Of Paradise
H3 V-Human Vivianna Dogana

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByEFA – 75267-1


Comes in a Gatefold Sleeve

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All