Various ‎– Dynamite With A Laserbeam: Queen As Heard Through The Meat Grinder Of Three One G



The Blood Brothers Under Pressure 3:03
Get Hustle Another One Bites The Dust 2:16
Asterisk* Ogre Battle 1:50
The Oath* We Are The Champions 2:19
Gogogo Airheart Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...) 3:09
Upsilon Acrux Bicycle Race 2:52
Sinking Body Who Needs You 1:12
Glass Candy The Fairy Feller's Master Stroke 2:29
The Locust Flash's Theme 0:56
Weasel Walter Bohemian Rhapsody 5:04
The Spacewürm Vutan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawkmen) 2:30
Fast Forward (10) Crazy Little Thing Called Love 1:23
The Convocation Of Get Down Make Love 4:02
Bastard Noise Lily Of The Valley 3:01
Tourettes Lautrec Killer Queen 4:17
Melt-Banana We Will Rock You 2:01