Various ‎– E.S.P. Volume 2

Gallo Record Company ‎– CDRPM1598
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Boris Dlugosch Presents Booom! Keep Pushin' (Original Mix)
2 Sandy B Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Round The World Remix)
Remix – Deep Dish
3 Joy (4) Feel My Heartbeat (Climax Mix)
4 Huff & Puff Help Me Make It (Skindeep Atom Breaker Remix)
Remix – Skindeep
5 George Morel Hollar (Matis Dub Mix)
6 DJ Sneak Shapes And Sizes
7 Junior Vasquez If Madonna Calls (JR's House Mix)
8 Pleasure Club Cosmic Melody (Kill Da Melody Mix)
9 Faithless Salva Mea (DJ Quicksilver Remix)
Remix – DJ Quicksilver
10 Blue Amazon No Other Love (Original 12" Mix)
11 Ultimate Seduction* Ultimate Seduction (Klubbheads Remix)
Remix – Klubbheads
12 Technocat Technocat (Perplexer Mix)
Featuring – Tom WilsonRemix – Perplexer
13 Porn Kings Up To No Good (Joe Da Bone Mix)
Remix – Joe Da Bone
14 DJ Supreme Tha Wild Thing (Klubbheads Hardstyle Mix)
Remix – Klubbheads
15 Rev Mike Crawley* Pow! (Itchy & Scratchy Mix)
Remix – Itchy & Scratchy

Companies, etc.


Made in RSA by CDT

℗© 1997 Gallo Record Co.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASAMI