Various ‎– Early Morning Breaks

Peacelounge Recordings ‎– PEAL 046
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Chill Session
1-01 No Artist Early Morning Breaks Intro
Featuring – Dilek Taskin
1-02 Kenneth Bager Fragment One... And I Kept Hearing
1-03 Aural Float Still Here
1-04 Sonic Senses Ocean Of Time
1-05 Dilek Taskin Never (Você)
1-06 Stac Balls Bounce (Bonobo Remix)
Remix – Bonobo
1-07 Starbossa Spacer
1-08 Hyusfall Confidence
1-09 Brazilindo Chuva De Verao
1-10 Unit Blue Playa Del Sueno (Original Mix)
Producer – Daniel Vernunft, Dominic Bentner
1-11 Pearlcoder Nightmove
1-12 Röyksopp You Don't Have A Clue
1-13 Flamingo Star Syncrostar (EMB Edit)
1-14 Tape Five La Passifleur
1-15 Tiger Hifi King Of My Castle (Single Edit)
1-16 Kuriaki And Xio (3) Morning Pleasure
1-17 The Crystal Method Feat. Meiko Falling Hard
1-18 Bliss Stop Me
1-19 Jen Meets Can7* Temptation & Seduction
1-20 Brenda Boykin Be My Lover (Acoustic Bossa Mix)
Deep Session
2-01 La Tirana Calimero (Naked House Mix)
2-02 Afterlife Cry (Sunset Dream Mix)
2-03 Sofa Attitude Rising Sun
2-04 Suges & Martino Presents Eminence (3) Feat. Amy Lee Owens Single Woman (Harley & Muscle Deep Mix)
Remix – Harley & Muscle
2-05 Christos Kessidis Abre Las Alas
2-06 Sonia Brex Play
2-07 Jamy Wing Only Me (Original Mix)
2-08 Thomas Kessler (2) The Golden Age
2-09 Pupkulies & Rebecca Save Me
2-10 Chris Coco Summertime (Lemon Popsicle Mix)
2-11 Sinan Mercenk Amarte Every Day
2-12 T.D.J. With You
2-13 Under Pressure Hypnotized
2-14 Hanna Feat. Ajazmir Sometimes (Manuel Sahagun Remix)
Remix – Manuel Sahagun
2-15 Christos Fourkis & Hypnotic Hour Violins (Christos Fourkis Deep Guitar Mix)
2-16 From P60 Feat. Virag* Over The Sea

Companies, etc.



Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (EAN): 4260044591094
  • Label Code: LC 11784