Various ‎– Eastern Front - Live At Ruthie's Inn

Restless Records ‎– 72184-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Volume One
A1 D.R.I.* I Don't Need Society
A2 D.R.I.* Soup Kitchen
A3 Stone Vengeance Malice
A4 Violence* Gutter Slut
A5 Hexx (2) Edge Of Death
A6 Sentinel Beast Dogs Of War
B1 Raw Power (2) Fuck Authority
B2 Laaz Rockit Awesome
B3 Fuhrer War
B4 Tyrranicide Unknow Soldier
B5 Forbidden Evil March Into Fire
B6 Morally Bankrupt Malinger With The Devil
Volume Two
C1 Sacrilege* Skinned Alive
C2 Anti-Momb So What's Up
C3 Ruffians (3) Run For Cover
C4 Heathen Goblin's Blade
C5 Death Angel (2) Mistress Of Pain
C6 Chronic Plague The Inquisition
D1 Legacy (27) Reign Of Terror
D2 Blood Bath Blood Bath
D3 Messiah (20) The Temper
D4 Blind Illusion Smash The Crystal
D5 Aftermath (16) Win Lose Our Draw


Tracks A1 to B6 (Volume One) are live recordings. Track A1 wrongly listed as "Yes Mamma" on back sleeve and label.
Track A3 not listed on the back sleeve, only on the label.

A European single record version was released with the title 'US Speedcore Invasion'

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All