Various ‎– Easy Rider (Music From The Soundtrack)

MVD Audio ‎– MVD8151LP, Universal Music Special Markets ‎– B0024204-01, Geffen Records ‎– B0024204-01
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, clear


A1 Steppenwolf The Pusher 5:48
A2 Steppenwolf Born To Be Wild 3:29
A3 Smith (3) The Weight 4:29
A4 The Byrds Wasn't Born To Follow 2:03
A5 The Holy Modal Rounders If You Want To Be A Bird 2:35
B1 The Fraternity Of Man Don't Bogart Me 3:02
B2 The Jimi Hendrix Experience If Six Was Nine 5:32
B3 The Electric Prunes Kyrie Eleison 4:02
B4 Roger McGuinn It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 3:03
B5 Roger McGuinn Ballad Of Easy Rider 2:13


A3: The song is performed in the motion picture by "The Band" and is not available for this album. We have taken the liberty of including the song as recorded by "Smith" in this package.

The Byrds and Roger McGuinn appear courtesy of Columbia Records.
The Holy Modal Rounders appears courtesy of Elektra Records.
The Jimi Hendrix Experience and The Electric Prunes appear courtesy Reprise Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 60137 81511 2