Various ‎– Eccentric Soul: Twinight's Lunar Rotation

Numero Group ‎– NUM013
Eccentric Soul – NUM013
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Stormy (3) The Devastator
A2 Johnny Williams (4) Breaking Point
A3 The Mystiques Put Out The Fire
A4 Buster Benton Catch Up With The World
A5 George McGregor & The Bronzettes Everytime I Wake Up
A6 Sidney Pinchback Soul Strokes
A7 Pieces Of Peace Pass It On
B1 George McGregor & The Bronzettes Temptation Is Hard To Fight
B2 The Mystiques So Good To Have You Home Again
B3 Buster Benton That's The Reason
B4 Johnny Williams (4) Maggie
B5 Schiller Street Gang* Remind Me
B6 Stormy (3) I Won't Stop To Cry
C1 Renaldo Domino Nevermore
C2 Annette Poindexter & Pieces Of Peace Mama
C3 Dynamic Tints* & Piece Of Peace* Rosemarie
C4 Josephine Taylor (2) Is It Worth A Chance
C5 Kaldirons* You And Me Baby
C6 Perfections* Why Do You Want To Make Me Sad
C7 Dynamic Tints* & Piece Of Peace* Be My Lady
D1 Renaldo Domino Not Too Cool To Cry
D2 Perfections* Which One Am I
D3 Josephine Taylor (2) I've Made Up My Mind
D4 Annette Poindexter & Pieces Of Peace Wayward Dream
D5 Dynamic Tints* Package Of Love
D6 Kaldirons* To Love Someone (That Don't Love You)
D7 Jimmy Jones* Yesterday's Mistakes
E1 Notations* I Can't Stop
E2 Jo Ann Garret* Goin' Man Huntin'
E3 Krystal Generation Satisfied
E4 Velma Perkins Yes My Goodness Yes
E5 Chuck & Mac The Bear
E6 Harrison & The Majestic Kind Can You Find Me Love
E7 Renaldo Domino Let Me Come Within
F1 Harrison & The Majestic Kind Tearing Me Up Inside
F2 Krystal Generation Is It Meant To Be
F3 Notations* I'm Still Here
F4 Velma Perkins I'll Always Love You
F5 Renaldo Domino I'm A Good Man
F6 Chuck & Mac Powerful Love
G1 Notations* A New Day
G2 Nate Evans Main Squeeze
G3 Elvin Spencer Lift This Hurt
G4 The Radiants Don't Wanna Face The Truth
G5 Renaldo Domino Two Years Four Days
G6 Notations* Lonely People
G7 Dynamic Tints* Falling In Love
H1 The Radiants My Sunshine Girl
H2 Renaldo Domino You Need To Be Loved On
H3 The Mist (2) Life Walked Out
H4 Notations* Just You And Me
H5 Elvin Spencer You're Being Unfair
H6 Nate Evans Pardon My Innocent Heart


The best look at Chicago's legendary Twinight label , remastered, heavy inner sleeves have notes that tell the story of the label, and also includes loads of vintage photos.

13 bonus tracks not on the CD Version, plus updated liner notes, more photos, and a full Twinight singles discography

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 656605845517