Various ‎– Echozone - Correlation

Echozone ‎– EZ10C437, Echozone ‎– EZ10C438, Echozone ‎– EZ10C439
2 × CD, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Whispers In The Shadow The Lost Souls
1-2 Denight Unreal
1-3 Golden Apes Liberation
1-4 Double Elvis Vampyre Song
1-5 Born For Bliss Kindred Spirits
Lyrics By – Frank WeyzigMusic By – Frank Weyzig
1-6 White Rose Transmission Wildest Horse
1-7 Saints Of Ruin Never Go Away
1-8 Die! Lüg Mich An (Remix)
1-9 Eigensinn Die Macht
1-10 Remember Twilight Künstler Der Dekadenz
1-11 Mob Research Wambulance
1-12 Spiritual Maze Tonight
1-13 Dead Guitars Pristine (Edit)
1-14 Downstairs Left Before The Storm
1-15 Wayne Hussey Wake (Live)
1-16 Hell Bar Blues The Stranger
1-17 Reactive Black It's Time Again
1-18 Lost In Desire I Am You
1-19 Nik Page Voices From Outer Space (Valicon-Electrified Mix)
2-1 White Pulp Malediction
2-2 No Comment Secrets (Crush In Basement Remix)
2-3 Lost Area Blood Rain
2-4 Bionic (2) It Doesn't Matter
2-5 Twila.Too Desiring The World?
2-6 Avoid-A-Void Myself Within
2-7 Distance (13) Back In Place
2-8 Division Kent Pat The Pan Am Pilot
2-9 Zeritas Dritte Person Singular
2-10 NONmusic Waking Down
2-11 Andreas Gross (2) 1847
2-12 MOON.74 Gun (Scatterd Mix)
2-13 Akanoid Unbreak Me (Metamorphosis Mix)
2-14 Pandique Empathy
2-15 goJA moon ROCKAH Mopet Punker
2-16 Place4Tears Princess Valium (Overdosed Mix)
2-17 Minusheart* Future Lies (Nation Under Beat Remix)
2-18 New Risen Private Cell (Sanctuary Remix)



Ltd. 1.000 copies
Overall release catalog# EZ10C437
Analogue disc one catalog# EZ10C438
Digital disc two catalog# EZ10C439

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260101 553270
  • ASIN: B0040JV7P4