Various ‎– Eightball Records: 5th Anniversary Dance Compilation Mixed By Manny Ward

Simitar Entertainment, Inc. ‎– 5326-2, Eightball Records ‎– none
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Wall Of Sound I Need Your Luv (Right Now)
Mixed By – Louie "Balo" GuzmanProducer – Mood II Swing
1-02 Ebony Soul I Can Hardly Wait (Eightball Vocal Mix)
Producer – Victor Simonelli
1-03 Wave Enjoy Life (Afro Dub)
1-04 250 Lbs. Of Blue Rejoice! (People C'mon) (Spen's New Vocal Mix)
Mixed By – Sean SpencerProducer – BluejeanRemix – The Basement BoysVocals – Elizabeth Mordaunt
1-05 Joi Cardwell Trouble (Deep Dish Vocal & Original Vocal)
Remix – Deep Dish
1-06 Lectroluv Dream Drums (Original Version)
1-07 Joi Cardwell You Got To Pray (Gomi's Lair X Beat Vocal)
Remix – Gomi
1-08 The Mack Vibe Featuring Jacqueline Sky's The Limit
Vocals – Jacqueline
1-09 World Anthem What The World Needs (Original Vocal & Little More Vocal Dub)
1-10 Victor Calderone Price Of Love
1-11 Butter Foundation East Side Drive
Producer – Chillfreez
1-12 Giant Step NYC Satsuki (Danny's Naked Version)
Remix – Danny Tenaglia
2-01 Joi Cardwell Jump For Joi (Spike Hard Dub)
Remix – Darrin Friedman, Hex Hector
2-02 Victor Calderone Give It Up
2-03 Sonic Boom Society Featuring Gershon Jackson Work Da Groove
Featuring – Gershon JacksonProducer – Mike Dunn
2-04 The African Dream All In The Same Family (Original Album Version)
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Mr. Onester
2-05 The Mack Vibe I Can't Let You Go (Santana Tribute Vibe Vox)
Vocals – Jacqueline
2-06 Wall Of Sound Critical (If You Only Knew)
Producer, Arranged By – Mood II SwingVocals – Gerald Lethan*
2-07 Joi Cardwell Soul To Bare (Hani's Original Club Mix)
Producer – Hani
2-08 Robert Aaron Sax In The Ozone (Safe Sex Mix)
Edited By – Louie "Balo" GuzmanEngineer – Mike Constanzo*Producer, Arranged By – Robert AaronRemix, Producer [Additional] – Victor SimonelliVocals – Charles Grey, Michou
2-09 The Mack Vibe Featuring Jacqueline Mr. Meaner (Mainline Mix)
Producer – Al MackVocals – Jacqueline
2-10 Connie* & Junior* Lift Me Up (X-Beat Vocal)
Keyboards – Gomi
2-11 Connie Harvey Make Sweet Music (12" Vocal Mix)
Producer – Eric Kupper
2-12 Jazz Not Jazz Flip 'N Trip (Flip Mix)
2-13 Peace Bureau The Boom (Original Version)



Track 2-10 erroneously listed as Lift Him Up.