Various ‎– Eightball Records ‎Presents Jazz Not Jazz

Eightball Records ‎– E BALL LP 1
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Napolean Soul O* Come On Girl (Your House Or Mine Mix)
Producer, Mixed By – Ron Brown*, Smash HunterWritten-By – Ron Brown*, Carlton Smith*
A2 Jazz Not Jazz Free The Funk
Written-By, Producer – Smash Hunter
B1 Wall Of Sound I Need Your Luv (Balo's Banji Mix)
Engineer, Mixed By – Louie 'Balo' Guzman*Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – John Ciafone, Lem Springsteen
B2 Jorio* Romance (Sexy Sax Mix)
Flute, Saxophone – Jay Rodrigues*Keyboards, Drums – Frederick Jorio*Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Frederick Jorio*
C1 Lectroluv The Difference (Smash's Mix)
Flute [Solo], Saxophone [Solo] – Jay Rodrigues*Producer [Additional], Remix – Smash HunterWritten-By, Producer – Frederick Jorio*
C2 Transphonix Funky Boom (Rock Bottom Mix)
Written-By, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Smash Hunter
D1 Ferrari On Safari Night Safari (All Night Mix)
Flute [Solo], Marimba [Solo] – Robert AaronVocals – Sabah (2)Written-By, Producer – Lenny Ferrari
D2 Miss Joi Cardwell* Goodbye (Long Version)
Mastered By [Original] – Duncan StanburyRecorded By, Engineer – Louie 'Balo' Guzman*Written-By, Producer, Performer – Robert Aaron