Various ‎– El Tiempo De Las Flores

Gasa ‎– 9548-32099-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


1 Love Alone Again Or
2 The Electric Prunes It Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
3 Sonny & Cher I Got You Babe
4 The Young Rascals Groovin
5 Buffalo Springfield For What It Worth
6 America (2) A Horse With No Name
7 Blues Image Ride Captain Ride
8 The Association (2) Never My Love
9 Fleetwood Mac Oh Well
10 Linda Ronstadt It's So Easy
11 Buffalo Springfield Mr. Soul
12 The Stooges 1969
13 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
14 Vanilla Fudge You Keep Me Hanging On
15 Joni Mitchell Ladies Of The Canyon
16 Bread Everything I Own
17 James Taylor (2) Caroline On My Mind
18 Carly Simon You're So Vain
19 Christopher Cross Ride Like The Wind

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 795483209919

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9548-32099-2 Various El Tiempo De Las Flores(CD, Album, Comp) GASA 9548-32099-2 Spain 1993 Sell This Version