Various ‎– Electric Summer

Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSCD342
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 AlunaGeorge Attracting Flies
1-2 Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Your Love
1-3 !!! Slyd
1-4 The Other Tribe Skirts
1-5 MGMT Time To Pretend
1-6 St. Lucia All Eyes On You
1-7 MS MR Hurricane
1-8 Chvrches Recover
1-9 Poliça Dark Star
1-10 Parachute Youth Can't Get Better Than This
1-11 The Presets (2) Promises
1-12 Filthy Dukes This Rhythm
1-13 Mario Basanov Feat. Stee Downes Say What Ya Want
1-14 Wild Belle Keep You
1-15 Passion Pit I'll Be Alright
In The Mix
2-1 Gabrielle Aplin Please Don't Say You Love Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
Remix – Cyril Hahn
2-2 Ben Howard (2) Old Pine (Everything Everything Remix)
Remix – Everything Everything
2-3 Jessie Ware Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
Remix – Joe Goddard
2-4 London Grammar Wasting My Young Years (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
Remix – Henrik Schwarz
2-5 Phoenix Entertainment (Hot Natured Remix)
Remix – Hot Natured
2-6 Lulu James Closer (Kidnap Kid Remix)
Remix – Kidnap Kid
2-7 Lana Del Rey Summertime Sadness (Toyboy & Robin Remix)
Remix – Toyboy & Robin
2-8 Foals My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
Remix – Hot Chip
2-9 Bastille (4) Pompeii (Monsieur Adi Remix)
Remix – Monsieur Adi
2-10 Gossip* Get A Job (Wankelmut Remix Radio Edit)
Remix – Wankelmut
2-11 Clean Bandit Mozart's House (XXXY Remix)
Remix – XXXY
2-12 Willy Moon Get Up (Alex Metric's WhereWereYouIn92 Remix)
Remix – Alex Metric
2-13 Liam Bailey When Will They Learn (Shadow Child Remix)
Remix – Shadow Child
2-14 Born Ruffians Needle (Young Galaxy Remix)
Remix – Young Galaxy
2-15 Foster The People Pumped Up Kicks (Gigamesh Remix)
Remix – Gigamesh

Companies, etc.


℗ Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd. © Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd. Dsitributed in the UK by Sony DADC. Made in the UK.

Purchases of the CD from the Amazon website include the full length MP3s for all tracks as well as two non-stop mixes as presented on the CDs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC22599
  • Rights Society: MCPS