Various ‎– Electricity Is Your Friend

3 pin recordings ‎– VHF-005-promo
CDr, CD-ROM, Album, Compilation, Promo, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 CJ Pizarro Dark Black Semen
2 Dragon Or Emperor Never Know What To Say
3 DisinVectant Corridors And Pathways
4 Daniel Padden Cornelius
5 Revox (3) Can't Remember
6 Sara Ayers Leaving The Land Of Before
7 Jliat Strawberry Fields
8 John Cake Dawson Has Left Pt2
9 Dead Western They're Dying Young These Days
10 Man Manly Of The Church Of Noise* Beat Poet Relived
Featuring – Stefaan Of Giuleedsoverlast, tbttbc
11 Jowonio Productions Security
12 Mark Vernon The Lullaby Left Hand Or The Case Of The 3 Way Split
13 Sitcom Future Family All The Superheros Live In The Big City
14 Terms None Terminally Ill
15 CJ Pizarro Cousin Of Bambi
16 Dead Western Sailin On (Extended Dance Mix)
CD-ROM Video Section
17 Jliat Jliat
18 Jliat Merry
19 Dead Western Sailin On
20 Frank Cougar Peaceful Bus
Film Producer – 3 Pin Labs


Professionally pressed cdr come in plastic sleeve with no cover but 3 pages of bio details etc.

Tracks 17-20 are videos accesible on the CD-ROM section.