Various ‎– Electro Psychedelic Trance

POF Music ‎– 031-CD
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Amtinaoüs Araxia (Unreleased Remix)
Written-By – Jérôme Chesneau, Wilfried Ceyro*
2 Der Stern Von Afrika Downhill V.2 (Massimo Vivona Rmx)
Producer [Brand New Tittle Credited To A.k.a] – Der Dritte RaumRemix – Massimo VivonaWritten-By, Producer [Brand New Tittle] – Andreas Krüger
3 C-Lab Liberation
Producer – DJ Alhoa, Franck*Written-By – Franck Raveau, Julien Demonmerot
4 Universal Island Dark Moon (Edit)
Written-By – Alexandre Altain
5 OVNI* Fountain
Written-By – Pascal Eloy
6 Sticking Flyer Anagram
Written-By – DJ Heyoka, Lucien Arias
7 Future Human Unity Over
Written-By – Alexandre Godebert, Didier Portefaix
8 Man Of The Last 3rd Spirit (Práná & Hanssolo Rmx)
Remix – Hanssolo*, Práná*Written-By – Ingo Schnorrenberg
9 Amtinaoüs Les Mondes Inversés
Written-By – Jérôme Chesneau, Wilfried Ceyro*
10 Digital (4) X-Files
Composed By – Amtinaoüs, Fred GiteauWritten-By – Fred Giteau, Jérôme Chesneau, Wilfried Ceyro*

Companies, etc.



Mastered @ La Source Mastering Paris - France

Sub-title: "Transmitted from the City Of Lights".

Track 1: previously unreleased mix, this version of Araxia was the hit of last summer's outdoor parties, up until now, played on DAT, this title has become a masterpiece of trance music, now available on CD for the first time.

Track 2: previously unreleased, a real prodigy from Ex-Harthouse Records, certainly a future classic, this remix is the fruit of a rising international italian name, Massimo Vivona, the producer of Headzone or Groundgroove. A real killer!

Track 3: previously unreleased, Liberation can be considered as progressive techno trance with its wedespread experience, this duo completly redefines french trance, groovy! explosive!.

Track 4: previously unreleased on CD, this title will send shivers up our spine, a long hypnotic journey packed with intensive vibrations, one thing is certain, it is one of the most popular tittles around.

Track 5: previously unreleased, new release for Pascal Eloy, a super cool frenchie living in England, extremly talented, Pascal produces for different labels such as Planet Dog. Foutain is cool and freshing like a summer breeze.

Track 6: previously unreleased, back to the production desk, DJ Heyoka, in collaboration with Ax-Om presents a pure bomb. Groovy and Explosive, its sound is extra-galactic ! get into the groove!

Track 7: previously unreleased, on of POF's newest groups, they are already a promising sucess, for the past year, Alex and Didier have been working on this title in their home studio and the outcome is excellent, dynamic and diabolic, their sound is original, tested and approved on DAT!

Track 8: already a global success on Maxi 45 RPM, psychedelic trance takes a whole perspective with this title.

Track 9: previously unreleased, progressive trance, this title was a super success at the group's live concert during POF tour, an ingenious floor filler combines rythms and melodies interpreted by the most specialized live performance on the label.

Track 10: previously unreleased on CD, X-Files takes you on a psychological exploration journey into the world of sound, experimental, psychic and emotional!

Distribution handled exclusively by Flying UK

All tracks published by POF Editions except track 4 published by Polygram Editions.

Total running time: 73:47

"Let the groove be with you!".

℗ & © 1998 POF Music / Made in France by MPO

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM / SDRM