Various ‎– Electrospective (The Remix Album)

Capitol Records, LLC ‎– 5099997937326
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Talking Loud And Clear (Extended Version)
Remix – Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
2 Talk Talk It's My Life (US Mix)
Remix – Steve Thompson
3 Grace Jones I'm Not Perfect (But I'm Perfect For You) (The Right On Time Edit By Larry Levan)
Remix – Larry Levan
4 Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance (Kevin Saunderson's Techno Stance Remix 1)
Remix – Kevin Saunderson
5 Inner City Good Life (Mayday Club Mix)
Remix – Derrick May
6 Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler Back To Life (Masters At Work House Remix)
Remix – Masters At Work
7 Daft Punk Around The World (Kenlou Mix)
Remix – Masters At Work
8 Simple Minds Love Song (Shredded Beatz Mix)
Remix – Philadelphia Bluntz
9 The Human League The Sound Of The Crowd (Extended Family Vocal Mix)
Remix – Extended Family
10 Goldfrapp Strict Machine (Ewan's Stripped Machine Mix)
Remix – Ewan Pearson
11 Tinie Tempah Pass Out (SBTRKT Remix)
Remix – SBTRKT


Compilation (P) 2012 EMI Records Ltd (C) EMI Records Ltd.
Manufactured by Capitol Rrecords, LCC, 1750 N. Vine Street, Hollywood, California 90028

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099997 937326