Various ‎– Eljer 75th Anniversary Album

RCA Special Products ‎– DPL 1-0375
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gate-Fold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Samuel H. Dudley Meet Me In St. Louis, Louis
Lyrics By – Andrew SterlingMusic By – Kerry Mills
A2 Harvey Hindermyer Take Me Out To The Ball Game
Written-By – Albert Von Tilzer, Jack Norworth
A3 Enrico Caruso Over There
Written-By – George M. Cohan
A4 Fanny Brice My Man
Written-By – Channing Pollock, Maurice Yvain
A5 Paul Whiteman Mississippi Mud
Written-By – Harry Barris
A6 Fats Waller I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
Lyrics By – Joe Young (3)Music By – Fred E. Ahlert
A7 Glenn Miller Moonlight Serenade
Composed By – Glenn MillerLyrics By – Mitchell Parish
B1 Tommy Dorsey I'll Never Smile Again
Written-By – Ruth Lowe
B2 Vaughn Monroe Ballerina
Written-By – Bob Russell, Carl Sigman
B3 Perry Como No Other Love
Written-By – Rodgers & Hammerstein
B4 Paul Anka Diana
Written-By – Paul Anka
B5 Hair Original Broadway Cast Aquarius
Lyrics By – Gerome Ragni, James RadoMusic By – Galt MacDermot
B6 Morris Albert Feelings
Written-By – Morris Albert
B7 Cleo Laine (I Love You) Just The Way You Are
Written-By – Billy Joel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped, A1C etched, L above scratched out M in dPL1): dPL1 0375A 1 1 A1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped, A2B etched): dPL1 0375B 2 1 A2B L2(scratched out)