Various ‎– Elle Presents En Lefko Summer Breeze

Frontstage ‎– none
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lord Cobra Y Los Hnos* Love Letters
Written-By – Lord Cobra
2 Frenic Alright
Written-By – Sam Fergusson*
3 Aloe Blacc I Need A Dollar
Written-By – N. Dawkins*, J. Silverman*, L. Michels*, N. Movshon*
4 Sono Rhizmo* O Telefono
Producer – Sono Rhizmo*Written By – J. Ben
5 Quantic & Alice Russell With The Combo Barbaro* Su Suzy
Producer – W. Holland*Written-By – A. Russell*, W. Holland*
6 Dengue Fever Ethanopium
Written-By – M. Astatke*
7 Ween Your Party
Written-By – D. Ween*, G. Ween*
8 Trio Mocoto* Nao Adianta
Written-By – Aloisio*, Fritz*
9 Kinny Up Side Down
Lyrics By – C. Simpson*Music By – E. Johanssen Brenna*, T. Knudsen*Producer – Souldrop (2)
10 Nostalgia 77 Seven Nation Army
Featuring – Alice RussellProducer – B. Lamdin*Written-By – J. White*
11 Monophonics Bang Bang
Written-By – S. Bono*
12 Boom Pam Alakazam
Lyrics By – S. Miller*Music By – U. Brauner Kinrot*

Companies, etc.



Premium CD.
Given free with unknown issue of the Greek magazine, ELLE.
Comes in cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout:
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ59
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ABM24