Various ‎– Emotions

K-Tel ‎– NU 9390
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Dan Hill Sometimes When We Touch
A2 Paul Davis (3) I Go Crazy
A3 LeBlanc & Carr Falling
A4 Barry Manilow This One's For You
A5 Paul Anka I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
A6 Crystal Gale* Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
A7 Mary MacGregor Torn Between Two Lovers
A8 David Soul Don't Give Up On Us
B1 Commodores Easy
B2 Player (4) This Time I'm In It For Love
B3 Kenny Nolan Love's Grown Deep
B4 Jennifer Warnes Right Time Of The Night
B5 England Dan & John Ford Coley Gone Too Far
B6 Seals & Crofts Get Closer
B7 Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You
B8 Samantha Sang Emotion

Companies, etc.


United Superior Records pressing as denoted by 'U-XXXX' in run-outs and '07' on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): U-5451 / NU 9390-1 (RE) ②
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): U-5452 / NU 9390-2 ②
  • Other (Pressing Plant ID On Labels): 07
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): U-5452/NU9390-2 (RE)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): The two "2"s in Side A runout numbers are scratched over.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): U-5452/NU9390-2 (RE) 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): The "6" is in a circle on Side B runout number.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NU 9390 Various Emotions(LP, Comp, 15) K-Tel NU 9390 US 1978 Sell This Version
NU 9398 Various Emotions(8-Trk, Comp) K-Tel NU 9398 US 1978 Sell This Version
NU 9390 61 Various Emotions(LP, Comp) K-Tel NU 9390 61 US 1978 Sell This Version