Various ‎– Empty Skulls Vol.#2 - The Wound Deepens

Fartblossom Enterprizes ‎– FBE-008
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 E.A.T.E.R.* Abort The System
A2 E.A.T.E.R.* Death Wish
A3 Stranglehold She's Not Leaving
A4 Half Life Old Glory
A5 Half Life Wise Up
A6 Pillsbury Hardcore Kill Everyone Now
A7 Pillsbury Hardcore I Hate Paper Cuts
A8 Pillsbury Hardcore S.E.V.F.P.
A9 White 'N' Hairy Involved
B1 Corrosion Of Conformity Center Of The World
B2 Corrosion Of Conformity Eye For An Eye
B3 Corrosion Of Conformity Negative Outlook
B4 Legion Of Parasites Dying World
B5 Legion Of Parasites Boredom
B6 Justice League (2) Looking Back
B7 Colera* Em Voce
B8 Colera* De O Fora
B9 Pandemonium (3) Wir Fahren Gegen Nazis
B10 Pandemonium (3) Sucks To This Wall
B11 Crude S.S.* Svensson, Svensson
B12 Ugly Americans Buffalo Bill

Companies, etc.



All songs recorded and mixed by their respective bands.
Final mix and editing took place in March 1986 @ Wireworks Studio, Rosemead, CA.
Mastered @ KDISC, Hollywood.
Color separation @ Graphics Express, Pomona.

Fart Blossom Enterprizes catalog/info sheet included.

Stranglehold appear courtesy of Taang! Records.
Ugly Americans appear courtesy of Metal Blade/Death Records.

"Special thanks to Reed Mullin and Tabb Rex for making this possible; also to all the bands for being so patient!".

Processed (Plating/Metalwork) at Greg Lee Processing based on the 'L‧23981' & 'L‧23981‧X' type etchings (entered under 'Mastered At' temporarily for now).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FBE-008-A K disc ch L‧23981 It's Runk Pock so...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FBE-008-B K disc ch L‧23981‧X Plug in the ampeg and Fuckin' Contort!