Various ‎– Energy Rush Presents: Dance Hits 93 (The 2nd Dimension)

Dino Entertainment ‎– DINTV 62
Energy Rush – Dance Hits 93 (The 2nd Dimension)
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gabrielle Dreams
A2 Haddaway What Is Love
A3 Snap! Do You See The Light (Looking For)
A4 2 Unlimited Tribal Dance
A5 Cappella U Got 2 Know (A La Carte Paris Mix Edit)
A6 Utah Saints Believe In Me (7" Edit)
A7 Zero B Lock Up
A8 The Time Frequency The Ultimate High
A9 Motiv 8 Rockin' For Myself
Featuring – Angie Brown
A10 Dance 2 Trance P.ower Of A.merican N.atives (Airplay)
B1 Sub Sub Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)
Featuring – Melanie Williams
B2 Sybil When I'm Good And Ready
B3 Shabba Ranks House Call
B4 Penny Ford Daydreaming
B5 SWV I'm So Into You (Allstar's Drop Radio Mix)
Remix – Allstar
B6 Sister Sledge Everybody Dance
B7 Cordial Hear Me Say (Things Are Gonna Change) (7" Mix)
B8 Groove Corporation Your Eyes
B9 D.O.P. Here I Go
B10 Moby I Feel It (Radio Edit - Invisible Brothers Mix)
Remix – Invisible Brothers