Various ‎– Energy Sampler Midem 1997

Energy Production ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Sampler


A1 Blizzard Living In The Night
A2 J.K. Sweet Lady Night
A3 Pan Position The Sound Of Now
A4 New System Let You Dance
A5 Tracy Push! (Remix)
A6 N.T.N. Heartbeat
A7 PM2 Feat. O. Johnson* Never Be The Same
A8 Namby Pamby No One Get The Price
A9 Kmc (2) Feat. Dhany Street Life (Remix)
A10 Miss Monday (2) More And More
A11 Out Of Bench Go Back
A12 Funky Element (2) We Can Make It
A13 Megabass (4) Megabass (2nd Version)
A14 2 Funky It's Too Funky
A15 Hunt's Up All Right All Night
A16 Brahma (3) In My Mind
B1 I.C.T. Lasciati Tentare
B2 Unknown Artist What A Wonderful World (Demo)
B3 Daly Feat. Arthur (6) Anywhere Is
B4 Good Fellas (2) Let Me Inside
B5 Progetto Tribale The Last Word
B6 Taos Pueblo Native
B7 Muso Mrdak Jopet Jopet
B8 Megabass (4) Megabass (1st Version)
B9 In Spirit E.P.* Free Style
B10 2 R I Believe In Love
B11 Nation Code Tubular Bells
B12 Jiga Jam One Big Feeling
B13 K.M. (4) Dance
B14 Ally & Jo Holding You
B15 Under Rhythm (2) I Keep You Going