Various ‎– Erased Tapes Collection IV

Erased Tapes Records ‎– ERATP040
CDr, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Winged Victory For The Sullen Steep Hills Of Vicodin Tears 4:25
2 Ólafur Arnalds Poland 3:31
3 Nils Frahm Snippet 4:25
4 Codes In The Clouds You Are Not What You Think You Are (Rival Consoles RMX)
Remix – Rival Consoles
5 Rival Consoles Into The Heart I 3:57
6 Peter Broderick Old Time 3:24
7 Oliveray Growing Waterwings 4:34
8 The British Expeditionary Force Where You Go I Will Follow 4:39
9 Ólafur Arnalds Near Light 3:25
10 Nils Frahm For 5:52
11 Jon Hopkins Insides (Rival Consoles RMX)
Remix – Rival Consoles

Companies, etc.



CDr in a plastic sleeve

Track 1 from A Winged Victory For The Sullen (eratp32)
Track 2 from Another Happy Day (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (eratp38)
Track 3 from Felt (eratp33)
Track 4 from Paper Canyon Recycled (eratp24)
Track 5 from Kid Velo (eratp31)
Track 6 from Music For Confluence (eratp36)
Track 7 from Wonders (eratp39)
Track 8 from Chapter Two: Konstellation Neu (eratp41)
Track 9 from Living Room Songs (eratp37)
Track 10 from Juno (eratp34)
Track 11 from Insides (Double Six/Domino)

℗ & © 2012 Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
The copyright in this collection is owned by Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 15952

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ERATP040DL Various Erased Tapes Collection IV(11xFile, MP3, Comp, Promo, 320) Erased Tapes Records ERATP040DL UK 2012