Various ‎– Erotic Sexi Mix 2

Brawo ‎– K-023
2 × Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Chris de Burgh Missing You 4:03
A2 Patrick Swayze She's Like The Wind 3:50
A3 Michael Bolton When A Man Loves A Woman 3:47
A4 Ludwig van Beethoven Fur Elise 2:47
A5 ABC Answered Prayer 6:00
B1 Natalie Cole & Nat King Cole Unforgettable 3:27
B2 Lisa Stansfield A Little More Love 4:32
B3 Timmy T Over And Over 3:27
B4 Simply Red For Your Babies 4:13
B5 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life 4:50
C1 The Bee Gees* How Deep Is Your Love 4:00
C2 Blondie The Tide Is High 4:36
C3 Bryan Adams Heaven 4:00
C4 Johann S. Bach* Overture No 2 1:23
C5 Freddie Mercury Made In Heaven 4:00
D1 Donna Summer State Of Independence 5:47
D2 Al Bano & Romina Power Il Poeta (Yunus Empre) 4:33
D3 Mariah Carey And You Don't Remember 4:23
D4 Antonio Vivaldi The 4 Seasons - Spring 1:30
D5 Belinda Carlisle Half The World 4:18


"Made in Europe"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 4 004194 900471