Various ‎– Eso Hity 8

PolyGram ‎– 555 784-4
Eso Hity – 8
Cassette, Compilation


A1 David Hasselhoff Hooked On A Feeling 3:35
A2 Rapsody* Prince Igor 3:40
A3 Run DMC* It's Like That 4:09
A4 Robbie Williams Angels 4:25
A5 Bell Book & Candle Rescue Me 3:21
A6 R'n'G Open Up Your Mind 3:52
A7 Lutricia McNeal My Side Of Town 3:07
A8 Chumbawamba Amnesia 4:08
B1 Erik Aresta Are You Ready 4:14
B2 Tic Tac Toe (2) Bitte Küss Mich Nicht 3:36
B3 Verena Finally Alone 4:02
B4 DJ Milano Feat. Samantha Fox Santa Maria 2:54
B5 Meredith Brooks What Would Happen 5:16
B6 Pharao Once Upon A Time 4:02
B7 Aaron Carter Crazy Little Party Girl 3:25
B8 T-Boyz Just Be My Girl 3:58
B9 Kai Tracid Your Own Reality 3:48
B10 Chaozz Hej Lidi 4:28

Companies, etc.


This compilation ℗ 1998 PolyGram s.r.o. a PolyGram company
This compilation © 1998 PolyGram s.r.o. a PolyGram company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731455578447
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: OSA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
555 784-2 Various Eso Hity 8(CD, Comp) PolyGram 555 784-2 Czech Republic 1998 Sell This Version