Various ‎– Even Worse Than Expected

Rock Is Hell Records ‎– RIP59
Vinyl, 10", Album, Compilation, Brown, Grey Cover
Vinyl, 10", Single Sided, Album, Compilation, Numbered, Orange, Grey Cover

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Striggles Suzie
Mixed By – Frentellica*
A2 Mark Deutrom The Tail
A3 Hella Comet No Buzz
Mastered By – Bernd HeinrauchMixed By – Bernd HeinrauchRecorded By – Frentellica*
A4 Dead (12) Dog TV
Bass – Jace (12)Drums – Jem (8)Mastered By – Kyle SpenceMixed By – Kyle SpenceRecorded By – Neil ThomasonVocals – Jace (12), Jem (8)
B1 Seawhores Rebenga
B2 Macaque Revue Calling My Name
Music By – Andreas Heller, Bernd HeinrauchSaxophone – Martin Plass
B3 Bug (4) Long Term Non Progressor
C1 Regolith (2) 6EQUJ5
C2 Nate Denver's Neck Big Elk Runs Fast
C3 Bulbul Hymne
Mixed By – OllmannRecorded By – Ollmann


Silkscreened fold-out cover printed on grey cardboard with screenprinted D-side, limited to 213 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RIP-059-B MMP VINYL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): RIP-059-C MMP VINYL

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RIP59TP Various Even Worse Than Expected(12", Album, Comp, TP + 12", S/Sided, Album, Comp, ) Rock Is Hell Records RIP59TP Austria 2014 Sell This Version
RIP59 Various Even Worse Than Expected(10", Album, Comp, Bro + 10", S/Sided, Album, Comp,) Rock Is Hell Records RIP59 Austria 2014 Sell This Version