Various ‎– Everybody Clap - An International Tribute To Maurice Gibb

Top Hat Records ‎– THR-002
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trafficker On Time
Bass [Rickenbacker], Vocals, Arranged By – Barry PethersDrums – Bill Brown (9)Engineer, Producer – Matthew OllivierGuitar, Lead Vocals, Arranged By – Tommy Allen (3)Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Paul Jobson
2 Steve W. Barry Featuring Lorraine Piché Trafalgar
Flute – Lorraine PichéVocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Programmed By, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Steve W. Barry
3 Bee Gees Fever Man In The Middle
Arranged By, Engineer – Bee Gees FeverBacking Vocals – Dave Powell (6), David Dunn (4)Guitar – Duncan EvansLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Dave Cox (5)Percussion – Carl BaylissProducer – David Dunn (4)Written-By – Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb
4 Robin Setty Hold Her In Your Hand
Vocals, Performer, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Robin SettyWritten-By – Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb
5 Dean Scott (2) You Know It's For You
Keyboards, Programmed By [Keyboards], Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Graham R. GoochVocals – Dean Scott (2)
6 Manuel Pino Walking On Air
Charango [Lead] – Willy BarettoCharango, Vocals, Arranged By, Producer – Manuel PinoFlute [Zampoñas & Quengas] – Kenyi MezaKeyboards, Engineer, Arranged By – Jesus VillegasProducer – Susan Bourbonnais
7 Brian Hesterlee Omega Man
Engineer, Producer – Lea HesterleeVocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums [Cakewalk Smart Loops], Arranged By, Recorded By, Engineer, Producer – Brian HesterleeWritten-By – B. R. & M. Gibb*
8 Diamond Haze House Of Shame
Arranged By, Producer – Diamond HazeDrums – Laura M. SmithEngineer – Jeff BowerGuitar [Lead], Backing Vocals – Byl LeetGuitar [Rhythm] – Rich MorganteLead Vocals, Bass – Greg Smith (9)
9 Patrick Nankervis Soldier Johnny
Backing Vocals – Deborah BurnettBass, Engineer – Ernie O.*Drums, Percussion – Geoff BridgfordFlute – Chris Dunn (2)Guitar [Lead & Rhythm] – Perry VlahosVocals, Keyboards, Arranged By, Producer – Patrick NankervisWritten-By – Billy Lawrie, Maurice Gibb
10 Team Jagwa Crystal Bay
Guitar, Backing Vocals – John BamberKeyboards, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Graham R. GoochLead Vocals – Andrew Môn Hughes
11 Stephen Morgan & Sandi Hunt Silly Little Girl/Danny
Performer [Instrumentation], Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Don TurneyVocals – Sandi HuntVocals, Arranged By, Producer – Stephen MorganWritten-By – Billy Lawrie, Maurice Gibb
12 Tempus Lederhosen Raining Teardrops
Bass – Dan CoghillDrums – John Harvey (6)Keyboards – Graham R. GoochVocals, Guitar, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Chas CoghillWritten-By – Maurice Gibb, Nat Kipner
13 Keith-Michael Liu Country Woman
Arranged By, Recorded By, Producer – Keith-Michael Liu
14 Yves Lamoureux Railroad
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Yves LamoureuxWritten-By – Billy Lawrie, Maurice Gibb
15 Bel Air Lay It On Me
Arranged By, Producer – Bel AirDrums – Andrés MailhosEngineer – Daniel CanouraGuitar – Alejandro CiasulloLead Vocals, Bass – Alfie Gayle
16 Lucie Bélanger Wildflower
Flute – Lorraine PichéGuitar, Bass, Piano, Drums, Vocals, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer – Steve W. BarryLead Vocals, Producer – Lucie Belanger*Written-By – B. R. & M. Gibb*
17 Everybody Clap Everybody Clap
Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Vocals – Manuel PinoBass, Vocals – Greg Smith (9)Engineer, Mixed By – Byl LeetLead Guitar, Vocals – Byl LeetPiano [Additional], Vocals – Robin SettyVocals – Alfie Gayle, Andrew Môn Hughes, John Bamber, Jonathan Môn Hughes, Lucie Belanger*, Michael Smith (19), Samantha Smith, Samuel Alfaro, Samuel Bélanger, Sarah Bélanger, Sarah Schulein, Stephen Morgan, Steve Barry*, Talia Setty, Yael SettyWritten-By – Billy Lawrie, Maurice Gibb

Companies, etc.



Track 1: Recorded and mixed at River Gibbs Studio, Hampton Court, England
Track 2: Recorded and mixed at Le "Other" Studio, Quebec
Track 3: Recorded and mixed at TIZR Studios, U.K.
Track 4: Recorded and mixed at Bethamber-Charles Studios, London, U.K.
Track 5: Recorded at Dean's House, Malvern, UK, Re-mixed at Scorpio Studio, Manchester, UK
Track 6: Recorded and mixed at JVC Studios, Lima, Peru
Track 7: Recorded and mixed at Hesterlee Studios, Spokane, Washington, USA
Track 8: Recorded and mixed at Digital Media Co-Op Las Vegas, USA
Track 9: Recorded and mixed at Core Recording Studios, Melbourne, Australia
Track 10: Recorded and mixed at Scorpio Studio, Manchester, England, and Benllech Village Hall, Wales
Track 11: Recorded and mixed at DKS Productions, Howard, California
Track 12: Recorded and mixed at Time Machine Recording Studio, Manchester, England
Track 13: Recorded and mixed in Keith-Michael Liu's bedroom in Long Island
Track 14: Recorded and mixed at Studio IV, Quebec
Track 15: Recorded and mixed at Sudei Studios, Montevideo, Uruguay
Track 16: Recorded and mixed at Le "Other" Studio, Quebec

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801082016923
  • Matrix / Runout: B18454 THR-002 SOUNDS GOOD LTD.
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP57