Various ‎– Everyday I Get The Blues

Crimson ‎– CRIMCD50
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Ligtning
Written-By – Chester Burnett
2 Little Walter My Babe
Written-By – Willie Dixon
3 Sonny Boy Williamson (2) Help Me
Written-By – Bass*, Williamson*
4 John Lee Hooker Boom Boom
Written-By – John Lee Hooker
5 Tommy Tucker Hi-Heeled Sneakers
Written-By – Robert Higginbotham
6 Lowell Fulsom Reconsider Baby
Written-By – Lowell Fulsom
7 Jimmy Rogers Walking By Myself
Written-By – James A. Lane
8 Muddy Waters I'm Your Hoochie Goochie Man
Written-By – Willie Dixon
9 Howlin' Wolf Break Of Day
10 B.B. King The Thrill Is Gone
Written-By – Art Benson, Dale Petite
11 Otis Spann I'm Leaving You
12 Willie Mabon Seventh Son
Written-By – Willie Dixon
13 Bobby Bland Stormy Monday Blues
Written-By – T-Bone Walker
14 Little Walter Just Your Fool
Written-By – Jacobs*
15 Elmore James Dust My Broom
Written-By – James*
16 Henry Gray I Declare That Ain't Right
17 John Lee Hooker I'm In The Mood
Written-By – Besman*, Hooker*
18 Sonny Boy Williamson (2) Don't Start Me Talkin'
Written-By – Sonny Boy Williamson (2)
19 Albert King Bad Luck Blues
Written-By – Albert King
20 Muddy Waters I'm Ready
Written-By – Willie Dixon
21 Howlin' Wolf Little Red Rooster
Written-By – Willie Dixon
22 Jimmy Rogers If It Ain't Me (Who Are You Thinking Of?)
Written-By – Jimmy Rogers

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033093 005022
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (mirrored): C5912 CRIMCD50 MASTERED BY NIMBUS
  • Mastering SID Code (mirrored): IFPI L123