Various ‎– Everything Is Nice - The Matador Records 10th Anniversary Anthology



Greatest Hits Part 1
Pavement Stereo 3:08
Cornelius Count Five Or Six 3:04
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Talk About The Blues 3:58
Cat Power Cross Bones Style 4:31
Chavez Flight '96 5:31
Nightmares On Wax Fire In The Middle 4:15
Non Phixion Refuse To Lose 4:49
Jega Pitbull 5:10
Unwound NO TECH! 1:43
Helium (3) Cosmic Rays 3:55
The Lynnfield Pioneers Maximum Sunshine 2:52
Guitar Wolf Fujiyama Attack 2:36
Modest Mouse Heart Cooks Brain 4:03
Bardo Pond Flux 9:08
Greatest Hits Part 2
Mogwai Christmas Steps 10:36
Yo La Tengo Sugarcube 3:19
Guided By Voices The Official Ironmen Rally Song 2:50
Sleater-Kinney Banned From The End Of The World 2:09
Solex One Louder Solex 3:28
Matmos The Banjo's Categorical Gut 6:07
Arab Strap Here We Go 5:05
Khan Booker To Hooker 5:24
Red Snapper Image Of You 6:13
Arsonists* Blaze 2:49
Boards Of Canada Roygbiv 2:29
Burger / Ink Do The Strand 8:19
Pole Tanzen 5:52
Void (8) X-Factor 6:05
Unreleased Tracks
The Lynnfield Pioneers Windblown 3:37
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Naked 1:31
Non Phixion Sleepwalkers 3:42
Arsonists* Universal Skills 3:41
Pizzicato Five One Two Three Four Five Six Seven Eight Nine Ten Barbie Dolls 5:18
Solex Oh Cripes! 2:31
Khan Body Dump (Super-8 Mix) 5:09
The Wisdom Of Harry* Schtumm 5:11
Yo La Tengo Sugarcube (Live) 7:10
Pavement Grounded (Crooked Rain Version) 3:40
Guided By Voices Choking Tara (Creamy Version) 2:16
Mary Timony Aging Astronauts II 3:17
Bardo Pond Long Ride 6:26
Mogwai Hugh Dallas 8:32
Cat Power Sea Of Love 2:18