Various ‎– Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Twisted Nerve

Twisted Nerve ‎– TN030
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Badly Drawn Boy Shake The Rollercoaster
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Damon Gough
A2 Sirconical Moondance
Guitar – John StammersMixed By [With] – Martin DesaiProducer – Gareth Mallinson
A3 DOT* Safe In The Knowledge
Recorded By – Alan GregsonWritten-By, Performer – David Tyack*, James Rutledge, James T Wright*
A4 Mum & Dad Castle Heights
Written-By, Producer – Clair Pearson, Ian Rainford, Joe Robinson
B1 Dave Tyack's Dakota Oak* I ♥ Buses And Girls
Engineer, Mixed By – Martin DesaiProducer, Performer [Played By], Written-By – David Tyack*Recorded By – Joe Robinson
B2 Alfie Montevideo
Producer – Joe RobinsonWritten-By, Performer – Alfie
B3 Andy Votel Diode
Mixed By – Martin DesaiWritten-By, Producer – Andy Votel
B4 Misty Dixon Headlights (And When We Drive)
Bass, Producer, Recorded By – Joe RobinsonDrums, Xylophone, Piano – Dave TyackVocals – Anna GreenwoodVocals, Guitar, Written-By, Producer – Jane Louise Weaver*
B5 Sirconical Pear
Engineer – Martin DesaiWritten-By, Producer – Gareth Mallinson
C1 DOT* Say Your Prayers
Recorded By, Mixed By – Alan GregsonWritten-By, Producer – DOT*
C2 Mum & Dad Dawn Rider
Producer – Clair Pearson, Ian Rainford, Joe Robinson, Little Miss TrinitronWritten-By – Pearson*, Rainford*, Robinson*, West*, Ogden*
C3 Cherrystones In This Maze (Take Heed)
Mixed By, Engineer – Mike BurnhamWritten-By, Producer – Gareth Goddard
C4 Badly Drawn Boy Celebrate
Producer, Engineer – Joe RobinsonWritten-By, Performer, Producer – Damon Gough
C5 Supreme Vagabond Craftsman All My Teeth / North And South
Recorded By – Will Goddard
D1 Alfie You Make No Bones (Revisited)
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Steve Boyce BuckleyWritten-By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By – Alfie
D2 Andy Votel On Dogs!
Mixed By – Martin DesaiWritten-By, Producer – Andy Votel
D3 DOT* Say Your Prayers (Misty Dixon Remix)
Mixed By – Martin DesaiRecorded By, Mixed By – Alan GregsonRemix, Producer [Additional] – Jane WeaverVocals [Extra] – Anna GreenwoodWritten-By, Producer – DOT*
D4 Dave Tyack's Dakota Oak* How Heavy Is A Heart Of Mine!
Performer, Written-By, Producer – David Tyack*Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Martin Desai