Various ‎– Exclusive Bonus Compilation CD For Patrons Of Agalloch

Vendlus Records ‎– VEND020
CD, Compilation


Exclusive bonus compilation CD given for free with orders of Agalloch's new White EP and other orders from Vendlus Records.

Comes in a clear plastic sleeve.

Individual track notes:
• Track 1 taken from 7" (Now Available).
• Track 2 taken from The Switch To Turn Off Mankind (Now Available).
• Track 3 taken from Violution (Now Available).
• Track 4 taken from Monstrous Manoeuvres In The Mushroom Maze (to be released 2008).
• Track 5 taken from S/T CD Debut (Now Available).
• Track 6 taken from Orakel (Now Available).
• Track 7 taken from h.IV+ [Hoarse Industrial Viremia] (Now Available).
• Track 8 taken from Our Journey Through The Woods (to be released 2008).
• Track 9 taken from Nova Persei (to be reissued with Smolensk Combustion in 2008).
• Track 10 taken from Cataclysm (Now Available).
• Track 11 taken from Syndicate Of Lethargy (to be released 2008).
• Track 12 taken from Black Necrotic Obfuscation 7" (Now Available).
• Track 13 exclusive track for this compilation (The Silver Hour to be released 2008).

Total Running Time: 72 minutes, 13 seconds.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: <47636> VENDLUS COMP 1 BUILTBYICON.COM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HR01