Various ‎– Expansion Sound Vol.1

Expansions Collective ‎– EXP007
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moods (5) Rain or Shine 3:28
A2 Fitz Ambro$e Weight 1:40
A3 Maximoe Pastels 3:18
A4 Dutchy (2) msmrsmiss (epilogue) 5:29
A5 Kan Sano The revolution will not be televised 3:38
A6 Trian Kayhatu Debauchery 4:07
A7 Replife Feat. Kissey Asplund Elevation (Buscrates Mix)
Remix – Buscrates*
A8 Giorgio Oehlers Beat 154 1:48
A9 Vanilla (17) P.S. 3:45
A10 Tom Misch Got it goin on 2:05
A11 BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble Sharpie writing 3:14
A12 Jon Rogers For you 3:13
A13 Amin PaYne Winter in Melbourne 2:43
A14 DistantStarr Feat. Le N?ko Happiness 3:47
A15 Question (4) Channels 3:32
B1 Wes Pendleton Without you 1:49
B2 Handbook The way i do 2:26
B3 Ben Bada Boom Vxtamxn 2:30
B4 Galax (6) Missing you 2:38
B5 Mecca:83 Feat. BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble Pounds up! 3:19
B6 Josh Jetson Party animal 3:17
B7 Dutchy (2) Dedicado 6:44
B8 Abnormal (18) F-Zero victory laps 4:18
B9 Spinnerty Feat. Nadia Alfadel Weightless
Featuring – Nadia Alfadel
B10 Vesa True 1:26
B11 Prajnuh Anima mundi 3:03
B12 Rnd1 Saturday 1:15
B13 Rxn Anytime 1:53
B14 The Peter Franks Group Sirens 3:12
B15 Mecca:83 Melloutro 1:04