Various ‎– Experimentet

Negativ Hardcore ‎– NH001
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Ferren (DJ Mix)
1 Chosen Few Name Of The DJ
2 Darrien Kelly & The Stunned Guys Party Rico
3 Da Mindcrusher Bellyfood
4 Tom Ace Wanna Get High?
5 DJ Hixxy* & Lady Trixxy* One Spliff
6 Sigma 909 Right Now
7 Skorpus Ravers vs. Cyntex Don't Waste Your Time
DJ Voldo (DJ Mix)
1 U.V.C. & DJ Narotic The Kings Are Back
2 D.O.A.* Brooklyn Mob
3 Goetia Fuck It Up
4 Raw State Suicide Scratchers
5 NTSC Fuck You! We Are Ntsc
6 DJ Mutante War
Dc3r (DJ Mix)
1 Tieum & Ophidian Not In Kansas
2 Delta 9 & Fiend (3) From Hell With Love
3 AK-Industry & The Relic Your God
4 E-Noid Sidechain Emergency
5 Dolphin (6) Requiem For A Samurai
6 Lowroller Mixbreed Soldier Revisited
7 Igenon System Crisis Situation
8 Counterstrike Room Of Mirrors Vip
9 The Outside Agency The Fabric Of Life
10 Igenon System Hit The Hood
11 I:Gor Gunz Up
12 Mystification Disasterblast
13 The DJ Producer System Overload
Remix – The Enticer
14 Kragle Beaten To Death
Bonus Tracks
1 Ferren Spread Your Wings
2 Ferren Sportpaleis


  • DJ MixDc3r, Ferren, Voldo
  • Written By – Ferren (tracks: Spread Your Wings / Sportpaleis)


From the backcover:
This CD was free of charge and handed out to the first 20 visitors of the "Experimentet" Hardcore techno party taking place in Stockholm 27th of April 2013.
Whoever tries to sell this CD should be punched in the face