Various ‎– F1-96

K-Tel ‎– FI-9234
F1 (2) – 3
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hype (2) Hands Up (Hot Video Mix) 4:13
A2 Cappella I Need Your Love 3:28
A3 John Alford Smoke Gets Into Your Eyes 3:02
A4 4-Ties Chirpy, Chirpy, Chirp, Chirpy 4:06
A5 The Un-Xplained Theme From The X Files 4:14
A6 H.R. Beat Hok Baba Jimmy 4:16
A7 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Fairytales 3:30
A8 Optical II* Move On Up (Dreammaker Euro Mix) 3:23
A9 Freebee True 3:49
B1 Scooter Rebel Yell 3:41
B2 Tino* Come And Get It (Optical 2 Hit Radio Mix)
Remix – Optical 2
B3 Black Groove Jumping Upside Down 3:25
B4 La Mouche (2) Bzzz (The Fly Mix) 3:56
B5 George* Up N Down 3:20
B6 Sonic Dream Collective Happy Tune 3:15
B7 Scatman John Hey You 3:46
B8 Press Twice Don't Make Me Wait 4:02
B9 Fun Factory Don't Go Away (Radio Walk) 4:06

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FI-8234 Various F1-96(CD, Comp) K-Tel FI-8234 Finland 1996 Sell This Version