Various ‎– F/Ear This! (A Collection Of Unheard Music, Unwritten Words And Unseen Images Inspired By Fear)

P.E.A.C.E. ‎– 4/5
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Two Tone Sometimes Timid / My Womb
Lyrics By, Vocals – Hella HertogsProducer, Engineer – Theo U. Eenbergen*Synthesizer, Alto Saxophone – Marula Verbeek
A2 Detonazione Dead Planet Blues
Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer, Sampler [Samples] – Massimo NicolettiFretless Bass – Gianni BrianeseProducer, Engineer – Fabio ScroccaroSynthesizer – Anna ScroccaroVocals, Sampler [Samples], Alto Saxophone – Bruno Romani
A3 The Blech Wehr Kardoon (Recorded Live)
Performer – Hubl Greiner, Rupert Volz, Therofal
A4 Look De Bouk Un Ecrin De Fer-Blanc Pour Le Noir Des Tes Cils (Extracts)
Clarinet – Cedric Vuille*Drums, Melodica [Melodion] – Etienne HimalayaEngineer – Antoine Gindt, Jean Maurice Rossel*Guitar – Dorian FellerKeyboards – Denis TaguKeyboards, Percussion – Kwettap IeuwViolin – Patrick Q. Wright*
A5 Politrio Bolero IV
Bass, Fretless Bass – Massimo SbaragliGuitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Engineer – Roberto ZoliVocals – Giorgio Canali
A6 Embryo (3) Aperto
Bass – Gerald Luciano*Drums [E] – Dieter SerfasEngineer – Hubl GreinerGuitar – J. Golombeck*Synthesizer – Edgar Hoffman*Vibraphone – Christian Burchard
B1 History Of Unheard Music Lawn Rangers
Guitar, Tape, Loops, Chorus – Charlie MendozaSynthesizer, Loops, Sampler [Samples], Chorus – Beo MoralesVocals, Synthesizer, Tape, Engineer – Brooks Williams
B2 Franti Voghera (Recorded Live)
Performer – Lalli, Marco Ciari, Massimo D'Ambrosio, Stefano Giaccone, Vanni Picciuolo
B3 LA1919* Senza Tregua No. 2 (1986 Remix)
Guitar [Unprepared], Engineer – Luciano MargoraniSynthesizer, Drum Programming – Paolo Chianura*
B4 Body & The Buildings Assume To Be Dreaming
Bass Guitar – Joseph FallerDrums – Ricky*Drums, Engineer – Hubl GreinerGuitar – Harry "The Knife" Coltello*Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Charlie S.*
B5 Giorgio Cantoni Un Anno Nelle Favelas
Engineer – Fabio ScroccaroInstruments [All] – Giorgio Cantoni
B6 Jane Dolman And Pete Wright Fishes In Water
Bass Guitar, Engineer, Lyrics By [On Part Two], Vocals [On Part Two] – Pete WrightKeyboards – Kishi*Vocals, Lyrics By [On Part One] – Jane Dolman
B7 2+2=5 Guang Zhou
Performer – Cha Cha*, Giacomo*, Nino*, Vincent (29)
C1 Orient-Express In Articulo Mortis
Bass – Erik BaronLyrics By, Vocals – Pascale Jakubovski*
C2 Weimar Gesang Light-Tight Place (Hammer Version)
Performer – Donato Santarcangelo*, Fabio Magistrali, Paolo MauriRecorded By – Ivan Facchini, Nicola Calgari
C3 Annie Anxiety* It Was July...
Lyrics By, Vocals – Annie Anxiety*Piano – Cecilia Dobner
C4 Gregorio R.U.S. Bardini* Invocazione Di Giuliano Kremmerz
Instruments [All] – Gregorio R.U.S. Bardini*
C5 Don King Fern Gully (Recorded Live)
Bass Clarinet – Lucy HamiltonTrumpet – Mark Cunningham
C6 Doctor Nerve Unna (Recorded Live)
Bass Clarinet – Michael LytleDrums – Jim MussenElectric Bass – Kyle SimsElectric Guitar – Nick DidkovskySoprano Saxophone – Yves DuboinTrumpet – David Douglas*Vibraphone – Marc Wagnon
C7 Nick Didkovsky And Limpe Fuchs When Hands Fall
Tiple – Nick DidkovskyVocals – Limpe Fuchs
D1 Nurse With Wound Ship Of The Dead 7:27
D2 Die Form Fear Of My Hands
Performer – Eva Johanna Reichstag*, Philippe Fichot
D3 Possession De Vermis
Bass, Lead Guitar – Victor WatkinsDrums, Piano, Saxophone, Tape, Voice – Stephen E. Thrower*Engineer – Neil FergusonGuitar [Bowed], Voice, Rhythm Guitar – Anna V. War*
D4 Thelema J. C. S. / A Pagan Ritual 9:02
D5 Paroksi-Eksta Pneuma Ha Ïato
Performer – Daniele Pantaleoni, Giancarlo Toniutti, Giuliana Stefani, Massimo Toniutti



2 LPs in single pocket sleeve sealed by a sticker with Anarchy symbol. Includes a 28-page A4 booklet of visuals and texts from artists on the record. Copies may also have issue #164 of A/Rivista Anarchica (aprile 1987, 42 pages). This was given free with the record but not in the package.

This is a benefit for A/Rivista Anarchica, Italian anarchist monthly magazine. Contributors came from the western world and out space. All the work for this project is voluntary and unpaid. Love to all the individuals and groups who helped make this dream possible.

A3 original version is available on the album The Blech (Heute, 1985)
A4 original version is available on the album Lacrime rerum (Ayaa Records, 1985)
B1 taken from the cassette album Drop It (Harmonic Ranch, 1986)
B2 recorded from a Radio Torino Popolare live broadcast show
B3 original version is available on the cassette album L'enorme tragedia (ADN, 1985)
B4 taken from the album Sometimes in the day (Heute Productions, 1986)
C1 taken from the cassette Cocktail Molotov (Musique en Chantier, 1986)
C2 original version is available on the album No Given Path (Supporti Fonografici, 1986)
C6 original version is available on the album Out To Bomb Fresh Kings (Punos, 1985)
C7 recorded during a performance at the Loft in München, W. Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): F - EAR A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): F · EAR B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): F · EAR C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): F · EAR · D
  • Rights Society: SIAE