Various ‎– Fall 2003 Sampler Of Available Releases

Beta-lactam Ring Records ‎– beta-beat 06
CDr, Compilation


1 Christus & The Cosmonaughts* Disease (Extract) 5:08
2 Christus & The Cosmonaughts* Nod If You Were The Last Man Alive 11:56
3 Martijn De Kleer The Time Has Come (Extract) 5:23
4 The Legendary Pink Dots Powder Crowd (Extract) 3:11
5 Volcano The Bear Realistic Tic Tac Men 1:32
6 Beequeen Six Inside (Extract) 3:48
7 Asmus Tietchens Teilmenge 24 (Extract) 5:10
8 Romulus & Remus Gebelesis 8:16
9 Songs Of Norway Angels Exist (Extract) 5:03
10 The Silverman Desecreation 5:33


1 From the mt036 LP release 'The Four Whore's Men'
2 Bonus track exclusive to this release
3 From the mt055 'So Close Yet So Far Out' CD/LP release
4 From the Teka13 'Traumstadt 1' CD release
5 From the mt059 'All The Paint I Can Breathe' 10" + 7" release (Forthcoming)
6 From the blurr02 Tribryd CD release
7 From the blurr02 Tribryd CD release
8 Bonus track exclusive to this release
9 From the mt058 'Despite The Cloak' LP + 7" release
10 From the Teka13 'Dream Cell' DLP release

(Information on the track 4 is incorrect, Legendary Pink Dots' 'Traumstadt 1' CD has the catalogue number 'TeKa/B-lRR10')

Track timings does not appear on the release, taken from the CD-Player display.