Various ‎– Fear Candy 54

Terrorizer ‎– FEAR CANDY 54
Fear Candy – 54
CD, Compilation, Promo


1 Deicide In The Eyes Of God 4:43
2 Testament (2) More Than Meets The Eye 4:33
3 Soilent Green Antioxidant 4:11
4 Firewind Mercenary Man 3:29
5 Korpiklaani Keep On Galloping 4:08
6 Kiuas The Decaying Doctrine 4:52
7 Time Has Come Ignorance Is Bliss 2:54
8 Trinacria Part V: Breach 4:37
9 Mourning Beloveth The Sickness 4:59
10 Jex Thoth Equinox Suite D) The Damned And The Divine 4:36
11 Harkonin Nocturnal Rebirth 3:33
12 Storming Darkness Weaved Of Worms 3:48
13 Venomous Concept Chaos 1:29
14 Backfire! Pushing My Failures Away 2:52
15 Warrel Dane Obey 3:14
16 Derelict Sermon Day Of Helga 4:50
17 Buio Omega Spawned By The Winds Of The Black Death 4:28
18 Sharp End First Nameless 4:41
19 Puke Blod 2:50

Companies, etc.



Track 1 taken from the Earache Records album 'Till Death Do Us Part'
Track 2 taken from the Nuclear Blast Records album 'The Formation Of Damnation'
Track 3 taken from the Metal Blade Records album 'Inevitable Collapse In The Presence Of Conviction'
Track 4 taken from the Century Media Records album 'The Premonition'
Track 5 taken from the Nuclear Blast Records album 'Korven Kuningas'
Track 6 taken from the Spinefarm Records album 'The New Dark Age'
Track 7 taken from the Regain Records album 'White Fuzz'
Track 8 taken from the Indie Distribution album 'Travel Now Journey Infinitely'
Track 9 taken from the Grau Records album 'A Disease For The Ages'
Track 10 taken from the I Hate Records album 'Jex Thoth'
Track 11 taken from the Battlegod Records album 'Ghanima'
Track 12 taken from the Knightmare Recordings album 'Sin-thesis'
Track 13 taken from the Century Media Records album 'Poison Apple'
Track 14 taken from the GSR Music album 'In Harm's Way'
Track 15 taken from the Century Media Records album 'Praise To The War Machine'
Track 16 taken from the Bleakscape Records album 'Wardycurse'
Track 17 taken from the Battlegod Records album 'Planet Of Tombs'
Track 18 taken from the Glasstone Records album 'Rule The Day'
Track 19 taken from the 1987 Chickenbrain Records release 'Back To The Stoneage'

Released with issue 170 of Terrorizer magazine.
"not for resale ■ promotional use only"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD12
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5Q74
  • Matrix / Runout: | FEAR54A | 015759 |
  • Rights Society: mcps