Various ‎– Feels So Disco

CBS ‎– 40-88505
Cassette, Album, Compilation


A1 Dan Hartman Relight My Fire 3:37
A2 Brothers Johnson Stomp! 3:58
A3 The Trammps Shout 3:32
A4 Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions Boogie Wonderland 4:49
A5 The Emotions Best Of My Love 3:40
A6 Johnny Mathis With Deniece Williams Too Much, Too Little, Too Late 2:59
A7 The Nolan Sisters* I'm In The Mood For Dancing 3:16
A8 Lou Rawls You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine 4:28
A9 Earth, Wind & Fire Fantasy 3:46
A10 Harlow (2) Take Off 4:05
A11 Dan Hartman This Is It 6:38
B1 Goombay Dance Band Sun Of Jamaica 4:22
B2 Billy Ocean Are You Ready 3:45
B3 Jimmy "Bo" Horne Dance Across The Floor 5:35
B4 Anita Ward Ring My Bell 4:27
B5 Frantique Strut Your Funky Stuff 3:00
B6 Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes Don't Leave Me This Way 6:08
B7 KC & The Sunshine Band Please Don't Go 3:43
B8 The Isley Brothers That Lady (Part 1 & 2) 5:35
B9 Herbie Hancock Tell Everybody 7:12

Companies, etc.


(P) & (C) 1980 CBS Grammofoonplaten B.V.
Coverdesign: Graficentra B.V.
Printed In Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA/CHAPPELL
  • Other: CB 432