Various ‎– Festivalbar '88

PolyGram ‎– 816 775-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Steve Rogers Band Alzati La Gonna 4:45
A2 Scialpi E Scarlett* Pregherei (Let The Day) 4:00
A3 Ciao Fellini La Mia Banda Suona Il Rock 2:52
A4 Nino Buonocore Con L'Acqua Alla Gola 4:30
A5 Fiorella Mannoia Il Tempo Non Torna Più 4:50
A6 Denovo Un Fuoco 4:08
A7 Tullio De Piscopo Energia Compressa 4:10
A8 Luca Carboni Vieni A Vivere Con Me 3:25
B1 Sabrina My Chico 3:40
B2 Mory Kanté Yeke Yeke 3:30
B3 Vanessa Paradis Joe Le Taxi 3:30
B4 Black (2) Wonderful Life 4:46
B5 Jesse Johnson Love Struck 4:30
B6 Irene La Medica Baby, Let Me Kiss You 3:50
B7 INXS Devil Inside 4:51
B8 Judy Cheeks I Still Love You 3:34
C1 Afrika Bambaataa & Family Featuring UB40 Reckless 3:58
C2 Betty Villani De Nuevo Tu 3:46
C3 Climie Fisher Love Changes Everything 4:32
C4 Guesch Patti Let Be Must The Queen 4:10
C5 Eddy Grant Gimme Hope Jo'Anna 3:45
C6 Spagna* Every Girl And Boy 3:40
C7 Tracy Spencer Two To Tango Too 3:32
C8 Big Pig Breakaway 3:36
D1 Boy George No Clause 28 4:15
D2 Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers Tomorrow People 3:58
D3 Scritti Politti Oh Patti 4:20
D4 Brenda Russell (2) Piano In The Dark 5:19
D5 Run-DMC Run's House 3:43
D6 Yello The Race 3:15
D7 Rick Astley My Arms Keep Missing You 3:09
D8 Frank Raya Band Pito Mango 3:08

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
816 775-4, 816 776-4 Various Festivalbar '88(2xCass, Comp, Dol) Polystar (3), Polystar (3) 816 775-4, 816 776-4 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
816 774-2 Various Festivalbar '88(CD, Comp) Polystar (3), PolyGram 816 774-2 Italy 1988 Sell This Version