Various ‎– Fetch Vol. 1

Fetch Records ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 Elements Outta Time (Boy George &Roland Faber Remix) 5:42
2 Sunfish Love To Love 3:34
3 Blue Pearl Can You Feel The Passion (Terry Farley Deeper Dub) 6:13
4 Jon Pleased Wimmin* Heels (Hifi Sean Remix) 7:20
5 Boy George & Roland Faber Featuring Mimmy Budapest 3:12
6 Oggie B People Dancin' 6:00
7 Severino & Faber Make Me 6:35
8 RetroPhobia Featuring Vangelis Sweet Dreams (The Wheel Remix) 5:46
9 Roland Faber Mouse Party 6:25
10 Brave Noize Box Rock 5:58
11 Boy George Kiss The DJ (Shaun J Wright & Alinka Remix) 6:43
12 RetroPhobia Featuring Sam Buttery Basement (Hoxton Whores Remix) 7:02
13 Housetronix Dance Till Dawn (Roland Faber Remix) 6:20


  • Featuring [Uncredited], Backing VocalsBoy George (tracks: 3,4)


No credits apart from track title and main artist credit on this release. Release date is the date given as the shipping date of the pre-ordered copies.

Information from the website:
FETCH RECORDS are very proud to present their latest limited, collectable, CD - Fetch Volume 1 is a special selection of tracks from Fetch Records story so far, featuring music by Boy George, RetroPhobia, Severino, and more.

Owing to growing public demand, this will be the first time some of these these tracks are available on CD format. This is a strictly limited edition run of 100 hand numbered CDs are available to preorder exclusively right here.

Please note: there will be no represses, and this is a CD only release.

Pre-ordered CDs will be dispatched on or before Friday 21st July.

Boy George appears as an uncredited vocalist on tracks 3 & 4