Various ‎– Feuersturm

Metal Mind Records ‎– MASS 0496, MASS 0497
2 × Cassette, Compilation


Part I
A1 Dark Funeral Ravenna Strigoi Mortii
A2 Lord Belial Lamia
A3 Borknagar Grimland Domain
A4 Sacramentum Burninglust
A5 Enslaved Fire
A6 Immortal Mountain Of Might
A7 Dissection Retribution-Storm Of Lights Bane
B1 Mayhem Carnage (Live)
B2 Arcturus (2) Alone
B3 Abigor A Breath From Worlds Beyond
B4 Necromantia Shaman
B5 Agathodaimon Banner Of Blasphemy
B6 Cradle Of Filth Malice Through The Looking Glass
B7 Siebenbürgen Vampiria
Part II
A1 Old Man's Child Millennium King
A2 Satyricon Nemesis Divina
A3 Emperor (2) With Strength I Burn
A4 Einherjer Far Far North (Edit)
A5 Dimmu Borgir Mourning Place
A6 Twin Obscenity When The Chains Are Broken
A7 Ulver Svelen Gaaer Bag Aase Need
B1 Darkthrone Earth' Last Picture
B2 Convenant* Planetarium
B3 Marduk Legion
B4 Gorgoroth Revelation Of Doom
B5 Absu Highland Tyrant Attack
B6 Mörk Gryning Dreams Sweet Dreams
B7 Naglfar When Autumn Storms Come

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
77195-2 Various Feuersturm(2xCD, Comp) Century Media 77195-2 Germany 1997 Sell This Version