Various ‎– Fiesta De Bailes

Telediscos ‎– MITV/044, K-Tel ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Disco Tex & The Sex -O- Lettes Get Dancing = Bailemos (Bump) 3:11
A2 Leroy Gomez De Santa Esmeralda Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood = No Me Malinterpretes (Disco) 3:41
A3 Freddy Cannon Tallahassee Lassie = La Chica Alborotada (Rock And Roll) 2:29
A4 Brenton Wood Gimmie Little Sign = Hazme Una Señal (A-Go-Go) 2:18
A5 Beach Boys* Surfin' Safari (Surf) 1:58
A6 George McCrae Rock Your Baby = Arrulla A Tu Nena (Disco) 3:19
A7 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wooly Bully (Jerk) 2:16
B1 Andrea True* More,More,More = Mas,Mas,Mas (Hustle) 3:34
B2 Chubby Checker The Twist = El Twist (Twist) 2:34
B3 Dee Dee Sharp* Mashed Potatoes = Puré De Papas (Mashed Potatoes) 2:36
B4 Redbone Come And Get Your Love = Ven Y Consigue Tu Amor (Rock And Roll) 3:27
B5 Chris Montez Let's Dance = Bailemos (A-Go-Go) 2:11
B6 Little Richard Lucille = Lucila (Rock And Roll) 2:24
B7 The Trashmen Surfin' Bird = El Surf Del Pájaro (Surf) 2:15

Companies, etc.


Music styles on this record are on each track with Parenthesis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side A): MITV-044 A 28 XI 84 JCG
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side B): MITV-044-B 22.XI.84 Ulises