Various ‎– Final Signal - Subway To Death

Sick Records (3) ‎– Sick 005, Resistance Productions ‎– RIP 009/RIP 010
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Yr Anhrefn* Dyfodol Disglair
A2 Yr Anhrefn* Priodas Hapus
A3 Patareni Pitanja I Ordover (Mafija)
A4 Patareni Ordenl
A5 Patareni Bomba
A6 Patareni Plavi
A7 Faceless (10) Willy
A8 Faceless (10) Bruder Tod
A9 Uproar (2) Love Your Life
A10 Uproar (2) Ziggy Stardust
A11 Heavy Mental (6) Welfare Mooche
A12 Heavy Mental (6) Suburb I.A.
A13 Weetabix Papamobile
B1 Weetabix The Urinator
B2 Stepping Stones Grow Up
B3 Stepping Stones Elephantman
B4 Køtsen Apocalypse Now
B5 Køtsen Death From Above
B6 Køtsen War
B7 Køtsen Pain Complete
B8 Elfyn Presli Party Billy Thomas
B9 Elfyn Presli Jackboots Maggie Thatcher
B10 G.A.S.H.* Because You're A Woman
B11 G.A.S.H.* Copping Shit
B12 Grumpfurts* Blick
B13 Grumpfurts* Machosau
B14 Andy&Johnny Outro
C1 ZSD Der Preis Des Schweigens
C2 ZSD Apokalypse
C3 Colera* Cheiro De Prisao
C4 Colera* Rasgando No Ar
C5 Political Asylum Flight Of Fancy
C6 Political Asylum Down Amongst The Olive Groves
C7 B.O.H.* Who The Fuck Am I ?
C8 B.O.H.* War Or Peace
C9 Lustfinger Münchner Kindl
C10 Lustfinger Kein Zurück
C11 Rolling Stones The Last Punk Song
C12 Rolling Stones Right To Urinate
C13 Crude S.S.* Blue Eyed Devils
C14 Crude S.S.* Who'll Survive
D1 Strontium 90 (3) Belgian Weapons
D2 Strontium 90 (3) Daily Life
D3 Grinders A-21/4
D4 Grinders Morra
D5 Cringer Earn Your Freedom
D6 Cringer Don't Think You Do
D7 Alptraum Gmbh So Leicht
D8 Alptraum Gmbh Viele Tausend
D9 Scraps Dieu Doit Crever
D10 Scraps Le Pen Fuck You
D11 Gnä Gnä Old Mc Donalds
D12 Gnä Gnä 1.11.86
D13 Chaos Generation* No Hope
D14 Chaos Generation* Stain
D15 Scream Of Saigon The Wall


Tapes compiled by Andy and Insane Johnny of Sick Records/The Decay. All tracks remixed 4.7.86, 8.7.86 and 16.11.86 at Fraktal Hi Tek Studio by Andy, Johnny, Urs & Rrna Byrckenstil. This was a benefit release for "Schweizer Tierschutz" (Swiss animal protection) - due to their disinterest the benefit was dropped as was the booklet when Resistance Productions re-released the two tapes seperately in 1989. "Final Signal" was RIP 009 and "Subway To Death" was RIP 010.