Various ‎– Flashbacks Volume Four

Sonet ‎– SNTF 893, Sonet ‎– (INT 147.136)
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Frankie Ford Sea Cruise 2:42
A2 The Jive Five My True Story 2:31
A3 Dionne Warwick Trains And Boats And Planes 2:48
A4 Lloyd Price Mailman's Blues 2:07
A5 Professor Longhair Big Chief 3:13
A6 The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:33
A7 George Jones (2) White Lightning 2:44
A8 Art Neville Cha Dooky Doo 2:31
A9 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:36
A10 Jimmy Liggins Suffle Shuck 2:32
B1 Little Richard Tutti Frutti 2:20
B2 Link Wray Rumble 2:27
B3 Johnny Otis Show* Drinkin' Wine 2:40
B4 Roy Montrell That Mellow Saxophone 2:25
B5 Huey Smith* Rockin' Pneumonia 2:17
B6 The Beach Boys Surfin' 2:09
B7 Gene Pitney The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance 2:59
B8 Bob Landers Cherokee Dance 2:30
B9 Sonny Fisher Rockin' Daddy 2:20
B10 Screaming Lord Sutch Jack The Ripper 3:12

Companies, etc.


Total time side A: 26:35
Total time side A: 25:38

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): A-7860 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): A-7860 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): Made in Germany A-7860 A-1/83 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): Made in Germany A-7860 B-1/83 S III
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0346

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All